Siga-nos no LinkedIn
Siga-nos no LinkedIn
Direção-Geral das Atividades Económicas
Comércio com HistóriaEspaço Comerciante
DGAE - topo

Since the Lisbon Treaty, which came into force in 2009, the Member States that hold the Presidency work in Trios. The Portuguese Presidency is framed in a trio of Presidencies which includes Germany (1 July to 31 December 2020) and Slovenia (1 July to 31 December 2021).

This Trio of Presidencies has prepared a common programme for the 18 months setting out the main themes to be addressed during their presidencies of the Council of the European Union, and which frames the detailed national Programme for each of the Presidencies.

You can consult the Trio’s Program here:

More information on:

  • Comunicar às Empresas
  • Brexit
  • Estatísticas
  • Rótulo Ecológico
  • Questões e Sugestões
  • Estamos ON